Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Guided Sound Healing Meditation

Sunday, March 29, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Sacred Sundays: FREE THROUGH MARCH!

Sunday, March 29, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: The Sacred Sanctuary and the Temple of The Purple Light

A Life Worth Living - online

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Is there more to life than this? Life - Faith - Meaning

Course in Miracles Discussion Group

Friday, April 3, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Wyoming County Progressive Christian Meetup Group

Guided Sound Healing Meditation

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Ascension Timeline Meditation

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 10:30 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Ribbon Cutting & Grand Opening

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 1:30 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Jim's channeling at his home

Saturday, April 11, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Metaphysical Study and Support Group

Friday Night Concert Series with David Young

Friday, April 17, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: Light Works! Your Local Metaphysical Group

Let's Visit The Jello Museum!

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 2:00 pm
Group: WNY Funlovers

Painting Class with David Young at the Sacred Sanctuary

Sunday, April 19, 2020, 1:30 pm
Group: Light Works! Your Local Metaphysical Group

Restorative Yoga with Bani at The Sacred Sanctuary

Sunday, April 19, 2020, 3:30 pm
Group: Light Works! Your Local Metaphysical Group

Sacred Sunday Service at the Sacred Sanctuary

Sunday, April 19, 2020, 11:00 pm
Group: Light Works! Your Local Metaphysical Group

Meditation for Coping with Grief in Your Life

Thursday, April 30, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Sonnenberg Gardens

Saturday, May 2, 2020, 2:30 pm
Group: WNY Funlovers

“Being Secular” (BS) in the Park

Sunday, May 3, 2020, 12:00 pm
Group: Atheist Community of Rochester

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active