Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

We can share and discuss the types of mythology in which folks are interested.

Thursday, September 21, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Penfield Mythology Meetup

"Everything Changes" - Casting of the Stones Life Path Reading

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 1:00 pm
Group: Calling all Angels of the Finger Lakes

Shamanic Drumming Journey

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 5:00 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Fall Equinox Gong Sound Immersion

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Rochester Gong Sound Healing

Auric Energetic Healing Circle

Monday, September 25, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Dancing With The Divine

Meditation Circle

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Dancing With The Divine

Meditation for Coping with Grief in Your Life

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Light Works! Your Local Metaphysical Group

Shamanic Drumming Journey

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 5:00 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Self-Inquiry Discussion

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Rochester Nonduality Dialogues

Joyful Journey

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Rochester Abraham Hicks Meetup

IET Advanded Level Training

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 9:00 am
Group: IET and NEW ENERGY Teaching for Rochester Community

Healing Mass with Fr. Richard McAlear

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Leap of Faith Mature Catholic Singles

Autumn Attunment

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Goddess Muse

Drum/Dance/Yoga/Share

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 12:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Dance Women Expressing Themselves

What's Your Dosha with Melinda Johnston

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Light Works! Your Local Metaphysical Group

Experience the Aroma of the Oils of the Bible

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

New Moon Healing Expo & Psychic Fair 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 10:00 am
Group: Light Works! Your Local Metaphysical Group

Sound Healing with Singing Crystal Bowls and Guided Meditation

Sunday, November 5, 2017, 5:00 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active