← International Home | ← Rochester Home

Rochester Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Joyful Journey

Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Rochester Abraham Hicks Meetup

Fellowships of Spirit Psychic Fun Fest

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Light Works! Your Local Metaphysical Group

Book discussion: ECKANKAR - Ancient Wisdom for Today

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Explorers of Rochester and the Finger Lakes

Sound Healing with Singing Crystal Bowls and Guided Meditation

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Mini Massage, Lymphatic or CranioSacral Treatments at ONE Wellness Center

Monday, July 23, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Light Works! Your Local Metaphysical Group

Rochester Ecstatic Dance July 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Rochester Ecstatic Dance

Sound Healing with Singing Crystal Bowls and Guided Meditation (Full Moon)

Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Our Journey Home

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Thought Exchange & Visual Learning

July Gong Sound Bath: Summer Chill

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 8:00 pm
Group: Rochester Gong Sound Bath

Healing Drum Circle

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

2018 IET® Master-Instructor Certification Class Rochester, NY

Sunday, August 5, 2018, 9:30 am
Group: Rochester friend’s meditation, sound & wellness group

Reiki Teleconference – Reiki to clear a house of negative energy

Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:00 pm
Group: Metaphysical Study and Support Group

Rochester Ecstatic Dance August 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Rochester Ecstatic Dance